People

antonio iacchettiAntonio Iacchetti, PhD
Chief Executive Officer, CEO

iacchetti@ribestech.it

LinkedIn


michele garbugliMichele Garbugli, PhD
Chief Technical Officier, CTO

garbugli@ribestech.it

LinkedIn


nicola pivaNicola Piva, MSc
Chief Product Officer, CPO

piva@ribestech.it

LinkedIn


simona ferrulliSimona Ferrulli, MSc
R&D

ferrulli@ribestech.it

LinkedIn


 

Advisors

mario caironi

Mario Caironi, PhD
Tenure Track Researcher at IIT

mario.caironi@iit.it

 


dario natali

Dario Natali, PhD
Assistant Professor at Politecnico di Milano

dario.natali@polimi.it

 


guglielmo width=

Guglielmo Lanzani, PhD
Director at Center for Nanoscience and Technology of IIT
Full Professor at Politecnico di Milano

guglielmo.lanzani@iit.it